Great Western Runners

The draw for the clubs London Marathon places for the 2013 race was held after the AGM on Wednesday 17th October. This year we had four places.


The lucky winners were:

Nigel Barker
Ian Burns
Victoria Thompson
Lindsey Howell

The reserve is Peter Royle

As part of the rules for entering is that the winners have to contribute an article for the website at some point during their training - we look forward to hearing all about it!

Congratulations all....